*** Take the Power Bill Challenge today – you have nothing to lose… but money to gain! - Click here ***

energyclubnz

  • Plans
  • Information
  • News
  • Reviews
  • Map
Plans not found
energyclubnz
9.2

total

  • Overall Satisfaction 9.3

  • Value for Money 9.0

  • Customer Service 9.2

Average from 12 reviews

energyclubnz is a brand new electricity provider, launched to give kiwis a fair deal and is proud to be a trusted Stuff business, who house other Kiwi brands like Stuff Fibre, Neighbourly and Done Health Insurance. energyclubnz delivers electricity at cost for a small weekly club fee, we keep it simple with no fixed term contracts, no risk, no paperwork, no break fees and no surprises. Enjoy the right rates for your property and great customer service all while we try and save you a few dollars to keep those lights and smiles on.

energyclubnz is the only retailer in New Zealand that doesn't profit from you using more electricity - join the club to help you save and manage your home energy.

Compare energyclubnz plans and read energy club reviews on Power Compare 

** NOTE: The above information has been provided by the «energyclubnz» or reproduced from their website **

*** last updated at 2019-07-09 12:49:27 ***

Sep 6, 2019

Cheapest power company NZ

With power prices frequently changing, how to be sure who is the cheapest power company in New Zealand?
Finding the cheapest electricity provider can feel a lot like searching for a needle in a haystack. For a second you think you know what company offers the best energy deal, the next moment they have gone.

Mar 19, 2018

Compare Power Companies NZ Wide

There are 27 different electricity networks across NZ and these 27 electricity networks transmit power that is sold by more than 35 different NZ power companies.  You can compare Power Companies and Electricity prices at Power Compare.

Mar 8, 2018

SPOTLIGHT: energyclubnz

energyclubnz is a new electricity provider, launched to give Kiwis a fair deal all year round.

energyclubnz
9.2

total

  • Overall Satisfaction 9.3

  • Value for Money 9.0

  • Customer Service 9.2

Average from 12 reviews

Sarah2018-03-22 16:58:37

9.7
Overall Satisfaction
10
Value for Money
9
Customer Service
10

I'm really happy with how things are going with energyclubnz. I like the model, I like the weekly bills - and I especially like that I'm saving money each month. Great to see new players shaking this up.

Pros:

Weekly bills. Cheaper.

Cons:

Nothing I can think of

sam2018-03-22 16:52:17

9.0
Overall Satisfaction
9
Value for Money
8
Customer Service
10

Brilliant and refreshing experience. Saving loads on my power bill.

Pros:

Weekly billing, easy sign up, great service and real cash savings

Cons:

Don't offer gas but wish they did.

Richard Thompson2018-03-20 18:36:42

9.0
Overall Satisfaction
9
Value for Money
9
Customer Service
9

Excellent service and pricing. I love to transparency and energy at cost proposition

Pros:

transparent great value

Cons:

none so far!

Jason Pascoe2018-03-12 09:07:38

9.3
Overall Satisfaction
10
Value for Money
9
Customer Service
9

Very happy that we switched from Meridian to Energyclubnz!

Pros:

Love the weekly billing and their mobile app. Provides us with ongoing access to our consumption which motivates us to go to the gym more frequently. We're becoming healthier as we save money on a weekly basis.

Cons:

I'm upset that we didn't discover energyclubnz sooner, no complaints!

Simon2018-03-12 08:32:42

8.3
Overall Satisfaction
10
Value for Money
5
Customer Service
10

Fast and easy, but its cheap and get feel like you are getting great value

Pros:

Easy payment, easy to read email with what it costs per week.

Cons:

none so far

energyclubnz
9.2

total

  • Overall Satisfaction 9.3

  • Value for Money 9.0

  • Customer Service 9.2

Average from 12 reviews